IIADA 31st ANNIVERSARY EVENT SPONSORS

 

The Indiana Independent Automobile Dealers Association would like to thank the following sponsors

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS

 

AUTO TRADER.COM

Stacia Mayer

stacia.mayer@coxautoinc.com

317.242.8686

 

NEXTGEAR CAPITAL

Stacy Burton

stacy.burton@coxautoinc.com

317.384.8575

 

ENVIROTEST

Kevin Lewis

kevin.lewis@opusinspection.com

317.322.0020

 

 

 

 

DIAMOND SPONSORS

 

AUTO ZONE

Gerry Sutter

440.263.3389

gerald.sutter@autozone.com

 

AUTOMOTIVE FINANCE COMPANY

Stephanie Freeman

317.619.9515

stephanie.freeman@autofinance.com

 

TRADE REV

Steve Kennedy

317.809.4612

steve.kennedy@traderev.com

 

GOLD SPONSORS

 

vAUTO

Shari Shires-Blane

317.702.2000

shari.shires@vauto.com

 

 

INDIANAPOLIS STAR/CARS.COM

Steve Hartley

317.444.7015

steve.hartley@indystar.com

 

TRUE CAR

Will Burke

512.423.9268

wburke@truecar.com

 

FREEDOM WARRANTY

Brad Henry

513.739.6923

www.freedomwarranty.com

 

ITURAN USA

Efrat Bogoslavsky

954.328.8404

ebogo@ituranusa.com

 

ACV AUCTIONS

Jesse Ball

716.983.7906

jesse@acvauctions.com

 

 

 

 

 

MANHEIM INDIANAPOLIS & MANHEIM LOUISVILLE

Emily Decker

317.862.8622

 

Chuck Werner

812.283.0734

 

 

SILVER SPONSORS

 

ADESA INDIANAPOLIS AUTO AUCTION

Dave Emerson

SALE DAY:  TUESDAY’S

317.838.8000

 

INDIANAPOLIS CAR EXCHANGE

Danny Hockett

SALE DAY:  FRIDAY

317.769.7777

 

STOLL KEENON OGDEN PLLC

Donn Wray

donn.wray@skofirm.com

317.608.4369

 

MANHEIM CHICAGO

Mike Cesta

815.806.4222

 

HBK CPA’s and CONSULTANTS

Rex Collins

317.504.7900

rcollins@hbkcpa.com

 

FREEDOM WARRANTY

Brad Henry

513.739.6923

www.freedomwarranty.com

 

 

T & J DEALER SERVICES

Justin Stuckey

260.403.2410

justin@dealerservices.com

 

SHORT STRATEGY GROUP

Frank Short-Mike Solari

317.917.0800

 

INDIANA AUTO AUCTION

Eric Autenrieth

SALE DAY:  THURSDAY’S

260.489.2776

 

MANHEIM CINCINNATI

Gary Burkeen

Sale Day:  Thursday

513.907.4710

 

 

BRONZE

KESLER-SCHAEFER AUTO AUCTION

Steve Kesler

SALE DAY:  THURSDAY’S

317.297.2300

 

FRAZER COMPUTING INC.

Michael Frazer

888.963.5369

 

CURRY ENTERPRISES, INC.

Tim Curry

800.421.9361

 

AMERICAN RECOVERY ASSOCIATION

Les McCook

972.755.4755

 

 

 

BEST DEAL! AUTO SALES

David Baldwin

260.755.3616

 

ASC WARRANTY

Clayton Morgan

Andy Stern

800.442.7116

 

PROFESSIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES

Chuck Black

317.677.3442

 

700 CREDIT

202.422.2351

 

ADESA CINCINNATI

Geoff Parker

Sale Day:  Tuesday

937.746.4000

 

COMMUNITYWIDE FEDERAL CREDIT UNION

Andrew Burggraf

574.239.2700 xtn. 137

 

RELIABLE AUTO FINANCE

Lester Dean

616.438.3591

 

HIGH TECH LOCKSMITHS

Steve Thompson

877.911.5397

 

CARFAX

Kathy Collins

404.323.8584

 

ALPHA OMEGA GROUP

Brad LeBlanc

513.317.9861

 

 

 

GREATER KALAMAZOO AUTO AUCTION

Daryl DeVries

269.679.5021

Sale Day:  Thursday

 

COLUMBUS FAIR AUTO AUCTION

Chuck Dearing

614.561.5762

Sale Day:  Wednesday

 

MOUNTAIN STATE AUTO AUCTION

Andrew Pyle

800.732.0683

Sale Day:  Monday

 

CAPITAL CITY AUTO AUCTION

Mike Cregut

304.201.2270

Sale Day:  Friday

 

STRAGEGIC CONSULTING SERVICES

Dave Calhoon

317.918.4791

 

AMERICA’S AUTO AUCTION WEST MICHIGAN

Sarah Ruzicka

800.577.2886

Sale Day:  Friday

 

NATIONWIDE CASSEL LLC

Mark Plunkitt

773.824.3949

 

O’REILLY AUTO PARTS

Jeremy Hogan

417.862.2674

 

NATIONAL AUTO AUCTION ASSOCIATION
            Frank Hackett

301.696.0400

 

 

HOCKETT MOTORS

Rob Politan

317.769.7777

 

CARS PROTECTION PLUS

Lance LeCoe

888.335.6838

 

QUOTEPRO KIOSK

Chris Albu

312.654.8045 xtn. 120

 

UNITY WORKS

Phil Sura

952.838.7220

 

INTEGRITY WARRANTY

Travis Gosser

423.355.8247

 

FREEDOM WARRANTY

Brad Henry

513.739.6923

 

ACCERTUS

Genifer Sgroi

314.250.0717

 

SPARTAN FINANCIAL PARTNERS

Meredith Brown

864.612.8417

 

ROUTE 1

Mitch Turnbow

812.344.9464

 

 

THANK YOU!